The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

Reminder: EOG Resources Webcast of 2010 Analyst Conference on April 7, 2010

Monday, April 05, 2010

Reminder: EOG Resources Webcast of 2010 Analyst Conference on April 7, 201017:25 EDT Monday, April 05, 2010HOUSTON, April 5 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) (EOG) will host its 2010 analyst conference on Wednesday, April 7, 2010. �To access the live webcast and accompanying slide presentations, visit our website at www.eogresources.com on Wednesday, April 7, 2010 at 8:00 AM Central Time (9:00 AM Eastern Time). �If you are unable to listen to the live webcast, a replay will be available following the conference through May 7, 2010 and can be accessed from www.eogresources.com.The slides that will accompany the conference presentations will be posted to the EOG website www.eogresources.com by 6:30 AM Central Time (7:30 AM Eastern Time) on Wednesday, April 7, 2010. If you have any questions, please contact Michelle Mayo at 713-651-6472.EOG Resources, Inc. is one of the largest independent (non-integrated) oil and natural gas companies in the United States with proved reserves in the United States, Canada, Trinidad, the United Kingdom and China. EOG Resources, Inc. is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and is traded under the ticker symbol "EOG."SOURCE EOG Resources, Inc.For further information: Investors, Maire A. Baldwin, +1-713-651-6EOG (651-6364) or Media and Investors, Elizabeth M. Ivers, +1-713-651-7132, both of EOG Resources, Inc.