The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from PR Newswire

SkyWest, Inc. - First Quarter 2010 Earnings Call Date

Thursday, April 22, 2010

SkyWest, Inc. - First Quarter 2010 Earnings Call Date07:00 EDT Thursday, April 22, 2010ST. GEORGE, Utah, April 22 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ --Thursday, May 6, 20108:00 a.m.Pacific Time9:00 a.m.Mountain Time10:00 a.m.Central Time11:00 a.m.Eastern TimeSkyWest, Inc. (Nasdaq: SKYW) will host a conference call on Thursday, May 6, 2010, to discuss the first quarter 2010 earnings results. �The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session. The call-in number for domestic callers is 1-866-524-3160The call-in number for international dialers is 1-412-317-6760The conference ID # is 439877Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time. �If you have any questions, please contact Tevya Hilsmann at (435) 634-3203.Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at: http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=68227 In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 12:30 p.m., ET on May 6, 2010 through May 21, 2010 till 9:00 am ET. �Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088. �The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 439877. �Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.For further information: Tevya Hilsmann of SkyWest, Inc., +1-435-634-3203