The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

Sims Metal Management Limited FY10 Third Quarter Results Briefing Conference Call

Monday, April 26, 2010

Sims Metal Management Limited FY10 Third Quarter Results Briefing Conference Call20:03 EDT Monday, April 26, 2010 CHICAGO & SYDNEY (Business Wire) -- Sims Metal Management Limited (ASX: SGM) (NYSE: SMS) will release its FY10 third quarter results to: Australian Securities Exchange on the morning of Thursday, 6 May 2010; and New York Stock Exchange on the evening of Wednesday, 5 May 2010. Sims Metal Management Limited will present the results via Conference Call only. You will have the ability to listen to the briefing, as well as ask questions, via the Conference Call. FY10 Third Quarter Results BriefingFROM AUSTRALIADate:     6 May 2010Time:8:35 am (Eastern Standard Time)   FROM UNITED STATESDate:5 May 2010Time:5:35 pm (Central Daylight Time) / 6:35 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)   Live Q&A's – via Conference Call Questions will be taken at the conclusion by way of Conference Call - Dial in numbers for the Conference Call are as follows: Australia - 1800 148 258United States – 1866 586 2813International - +61 2 8524 6650Conference ID – 68928618If you wish to participate via the Conference Call you are encouraged to dial in approximately 5-10 minutes prior to the commencement of the briefing.Live and Archived Audio Webcast Live and archived Audio Webcast will be available through our website. Please click on the link at http://www.simsmm.com.