The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Marketwire

North American Energy Partners to Release Fourth Quarter and Year-End Results

Monday, June 07, 2010

North American Energy Partners to Release Fourth Quarter and Year-End Results18:52 EDT Monday, June 07, 2010CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwire - June 7, 2010) - North American Energy Partners Inc. ("NAEP" or "the Company") (TSX:NOA) (NYSE:NOA) will release its fourth-quarter and full fiscal-year financial results on Thursday, June 10, 2010 at 3:00 a.m. MT / 5:00 a.m. ET.Following the release, management will hold a teleconference to discuss its financial results at 7:00 a.m. MT / 9:00 a.m. ET.The call can be accessed by dialing: -- Toll free: 1-877-407-9205 -- International: 1-201-689-8054 A replay will be available through July 9, 2010 by dialing: -- Toll Free: 1-877-660-6853 -- International: 1-201-612-7415 -- Account: 286 -- Conference ID: 351606 The live and archived webcast can be accessed at: http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=159246About the CompanyNorth American Energy Partners Inc. (www.naepi.ca) is one of the largest providers of heavy construction, mining, piling and pipeline services in Western Canada. For more than 50 years, NAEP has provided services to large oil, natural gas and resource companies, with a principal focus on the Canadian Oil Sands. The company maintains one of the largest independently owned equipment fleets in the region.FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT: North American Energy Partners Inc. Kevin Rowand Director, Strategic Planning & Investor Relations (780) 969-5528 (780) 969-5599 (FAX) krowand@nacg.ca www.naepi.ca