The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

SkyWest, Inc. - Second Quarter 2010 Earnings Call Date

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

SkyWest, Inc. - Second Quarter 2010 Earnings Call Date07:00 EDT Wednesday, July 21, 2010ST. GEORGE, Utah, July 21 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ --Wednesday, August 4, 20108:00 a.m. � � �Pacific Time9:00 a.m. � � �Mountain Time10:00 a.m. � �Central Time11:00 a.m. � �Eastern TimeSkyWest, Inc. (Nasdaq: SKYW) will host a conference call on Wednesday, August 4, 2010, to discuss the second quarter 2010 earnings results. �The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session. The call-in number for domestic callers is 1-866-524-3160The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6760The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852The conference ID # is 442655Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time. �If you have any questions, please contact Tevya Hilsmann at (435) 634-3203.Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at: http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=70788 In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 12:30 p.m., ET on August 4, 2010 through August 18, 2010 till 9:00 a.m. ET. �Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088. �The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 442655. �Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.For further information: Tevya Hilsmann of SkyWest, Inc., +1-435-634-3203