The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from PR Newswire

SkyWest, Inc. ? Third Quarter 2010 Earnings Call Date

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

SkyWest, Inc. ? Third Quarter 2010 Earnings Call Date09:00 EDT Wednesday, October 20, 2010ST. GEORGE, Utah, Oct. 20 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Wednesday, November 3, 20108:00 a.m.Pacific Time9:00 a.m.Mountain Time10:00 a.m.Central Time11:00 a.m.Eastern TimeSkyWest, Inc. (Nasdaq: SKYW) will host a conference call on Wednesday, November 3, 2010, to discuss the third quarter 2010 earnings results.  The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session. The call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852The conference ID # is 445349Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time.  If you have any questions, please contact Kaye Morris at (435) 634-3203.Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at: http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=73430 In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 12:30 p.m., ET on November 3, 2010 through November 17, 2010 till 9:00 a.m. ET.  Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.  The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 445349.  Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.For further information: Kaye Morris of SkyWest, Inc., +1-435-634-3203