The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from PR Newswire

SkyWest, Inc. ? Fourth Quarter 2010 Earnings Call Date

Thursday, February 03, 2011

SkyWest, Inc. ? Fourth Quarter 2010 Earnings Call Date14:34 EST Thursday, February 03, 2011ST. GEORGE, Utah, Feb. 3, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- To:Conference Call InviteeFrom:Michael J. Kraupp, Vice President Finance & TreasurerWednesday, February 23, 20118:00 a.m.     Pacific Time9:00 a.m.      Mountain Time10:00 a.m.    Central Time11:00 a.m.    Eastern TimeSkyWest, Inc. (Nasdaq: SKYW) will host a conference call on Wednesday, February 23, 2011, to discuss the fourth quarter 2010 earnings results.  The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session. The call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852The conference ID # is 448089Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time.  If you have any questions, please contact Kaye Morris at (435) 634-3203.Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at:  http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=76591 In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 12:30 p.m., ET on February 23, 2011 through March 10, 2011 till 9:00 a.m. ET.  Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.  The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 448089.  Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.For further information: Kaye Morris, +1-435-634-3203