The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

SkyWest, Inc. - First Quarter 2011 Earnings Call Date

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

SkyWest, Inc. - First Quarter 2011 Earnings Call Date16:45 EDT Wednesday, April 13, 2011ST. GEORGE, Utah, April 13, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- SkyWest, Inc. (Nasdaq: SKYW) will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 4, 2011, to discuss the first quarter 2011 earnings results.  The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session. Date:April 13, 2011To:Conference Call InviteeFrom:Michael J. Kraupp, Vice President Finance & TreasurerWednesday, May 4, 20118:00 a.m. Pacific Time9:00 a.m. Mountain Time10:00 a.m. Central Time11:00 a.m. Eastern TimeThe call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852The conference ID # is 450200Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time.  If you have any questions, please contact Kaye Morris at (435) 634-3203.Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at:  http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=78486 In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 1:00 p.m., ET on May 4, 2011 through May 19, 2011 till 9:00 a.m. ET.  Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.  The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 450200.  Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.CONTACT:  Kaye Morris at (435) 634-3203SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.