The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Marketwire

Lundin Mining to Release First Quarter 2011 Results Tuesday May 10, 2011

Telephone Conference to be held on May 11 at 08:30 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST), 14:30 Central European Time (CET), 05:30 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Wednesday, May 04, 2011

Lundin Mining to Release First Quarter 2011 Results Tuesday May 10, 201116:30 EDT Wednesday, May 04, 2011VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - May 4, 2011) -Lundin Mining Corporation (TSX:LUN)(OMX:LUMI) ("Lundin Mining" or the "Company") announces that the report for the First Quarter 2011 will be published after the close of the trading day in Toronto on May 10, 2011.The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 14:30 CET (08:30 AM EST, 05:30 AM PST) May 11, 2011. Please call in 10 to 15 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you). Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1 416 340 8530Call-in number for the conference call (North America Toll Free): +1 877 240 9772Call-in number for the conference call (Europe Toll Free): +00 800 2787 2090To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link:http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=164413The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com.A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference until May 25, 2011.Replay number in North America: +1 905 694 9451North America (Toll Free) is: +1 800 408 3053Europe (Toll Free) is: +00 800 3366 3052The pass code for the replay is: 8024307FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT: Sophia ShaneLundin Mining CorporationInvestor Relations, North America+1 604 689 7842ORRobert ErikssonLundin Mining CorporationInvestor Relations, Europe+46 70 111 26 15www.lundinmining.com