The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

ADM to Present at Deutsche Bank 8th Annual Global Consumer Conference

Thursday, May 26, 2011

ADM to Present at Deutsche Bank 8th Annual Global Consumer Conference11:00 EDT Thursday, May 26, 2011 DECATUR, Ill. (Business Wire) -- Archer Daniels Midland Company (NYSE: ADM) will present at the Deutsche Bank 8th Annual Global Consumer Conference in Paris on Tuesday, June 14, 2011. John Rice, vice chairman; Juan Luciano, executive vice president and chief operating officer; and Ray Young, senior vice president and chief financial officer; will present at 12:00 noon Central European Summer Time (5:00 a.m. Central U.S. Time). The ADM presentation will be webcast live at www.adm.com/webcast. A replay of the presentation will be available June 14 beginning at 3:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time (8:00 a.m. Central U.S. Time) to June 21, 2011, at www.adm.com/webcast. About ADM Every day, the 29,000 people of Archer Daniels Midland Company (NYSE: ADM) turn crops into renewable products that meet the demands of a growing world. At more than 240 processing plants, we convert corn, oilseeds, wheat and cocoa into products for food, animal feed, chemical and energy uses. We operate the world's premier crop origination and transportation network, connecting crops and markets in more than 60 countries. Our global headquarters is in Decatur, Illinois, and our net sales for the fiscal year ended June 30, 2010, were $62 billion. For more information about our company and our products, visit www.adm.com. ADM Media Relations217-424-5413media@adm.com