The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

Rackspace to Host Conference Call for Second Quarter 2011 Results

Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Rackspace to Host Conference Call for Second Quarter 2011 Results11:00 EDT Tuesday, July 05, 2011 SAN ANTONIO (Business Wire) -- Rackspace® Hosting, Inc. (NYSE:RAX), the world's leading specialist in the hosting and cloud computing industry, will announce its second quarter 2011 financial results on Thursday, August 4, 2011, after the close of the financial markets. Rackspace management will host a conference call with the financial community to discuss the results starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT. Lanham Napier, president and chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, interim chief financial officer, will host the call. To access the live conference call, please dial: Participant US/CAN Toll-Free Dial In: 888-523-1227 International Dial In: 719-325-2249 Passcode: 4289158 A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on Rackspace's website at http://ir.rackspace.com. About Rackspace Hosting Rackspace Hosting is the world's leading specialist in hosting and cloud computing industry. The San Antonio-based company provides Fanatical Support® to its customers, across a portfolio of IT services, including Managed Hosting and Cloud Computing. For more information, visit www.rackspace.com RackspaceInvestor RelationsBryan McGrath, 210-312-5230ir@rackspace.comorCorporate CommunicationsRachel Ferry, 210-312-3732rachel.ferry@rackspace.com