The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

SkyWest, Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2011 Earnings Call Date

Tuesday, November 01, 2011

SkyWest, Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2011 Earnings Call Date11:00 EDT Tuesday, November 01, 2011ST. GEORGE, Utah, Oct. 25, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- SkyWest, Inc. (NASDAQ: SKYW) will host a conference call on Wednesday, November 2, 2011, to discuss the third quarter 2011 earnings results.  The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session. Wednesday, November 2, 20118:00 a.m. Pacific Time9:00 a.m. Mountain Time10:00 a.m. Central Time11:00 a.m. Eastern TimeThe call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852The conference ID # is 10006103Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time.  If you have any questions, please contact Kaye Morris at (435) 634-3203.Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at:  http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=83347 In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 1:00 p.m., ET on November 2, 2011 through November 17, 2011 till 9:00 a.m. ET.  Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.  The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 10006103.  Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.