The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

Superior Energy Services, Inc. to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Monday, November 28, 2011

Superior Energy Services, Inc. to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences16:05 EST Monday, November 28, 2011NEW ORLEANS, Nov. 28, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Superior Energy Services, Inc. (NYSE: SPN) today announced that David Dunlap, President and Chief Executive Officer, will present at three upcoming investor conferences.  To listen to the audio webcast and view accompanying presentation materials for each of the conferences, visit the Investor Relations section of Superior Energy's website at www.superiorenergy.com. A replay of each presentation will be archived on the site shortly after it concludes.Superior Energy's presentation at the First Annual Dahlman Rose & Co. Ultimate Oil Services & Drilling Conference in New York will be webcast live on Wednesday, November 30, 2011 at 8:10 a.m. Eastern time (7:10 a.m. Central).The presentation at the Jefferies 2011 Energy Conference in Houston will be webcast live on Thursday, December 1, 2011 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Central).The presentation at the Capital One Southcoast 6th Annual Energy Conference in New Orleans will be webcast live on Wednesday, December 7, 2011 at 9:40 a.m. Eastern time (8:40 a.m. Central).Superior Energy Services, Inc. serves the drilling and production-related needs of oil and gas companies worldwide through its brand name rental tools and its integrated well intervention services and tools, supported by an engineering staff who plan and design solutions for customers.  Offshore projects are delivered by the Company's fleet of modern marine assets.FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:Greg Rosenstein, VP of Investor Relations,504-587-7374Ben Burnham, AVP, DRG&E,773-599-3745SOURCE Superior Energy Services, Inc.