The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

SkyWest, Inc. Announces Fourth Quarter 2011 Results Call Date

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

SkyWest, Inc. Announces Fourth Quarter 2011 Results Call Date12:39 EST Wednesday, January 25, 2012ST. GEORGE, Utah, Jan. 25, 2012  /PRNewswire/ -- SkyWest, Inc. (NASDAQ: SKYW) will host a conference call on Thursday, February 16, 2012, to discuss the fourth quarter 2011 earnings results.  The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session. Thursday, February 16, 20128:00 a.m.      Pacific Time 9:00 a.m.      Mountain Time 10:00 a.m.    Central Time 11:00 a.m.    Eastern TimeThe call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852The conference ID # is 10009051Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time.  If you have any questions, please contact Kaye Morris at (435) 634-3203.Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at:  http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=84819In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 1:00 p.m., ET on February 16, 2012 through March 2, 2012 till 9:00 a.m. ET.  Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.  The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 10009051.  Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.