The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

Virgin Media Notification of First Quarter 2012 Results

Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Virgin Media Notification of First Quarter 2012 Results06:00 EDT Tuesday, April 03, 2012 LONDON (Business Wire) -- Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED)(LSE:VMED) will be announcing its First Quarter 2012 results on Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at 7am UK time, 2am EST. The company will host a conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results on April 25, at 1pm UK time, 8am EST. Conference call information: United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7136 2056 United States: +1 646 254 3366 Passcode: 8310894 To listen to a live audiocast of the call and view presentation slides, visit the Company's website at www.virginmedia.com/investors. Replay: A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months. A replay of the teleconference will be available approximately two hours after the end of the call until midnight on Wednesday May 2, 2012. United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7111 1244 United States: +1 347 366 9565 Passcode: 8310894# Virgin MediaInvestor RelationsRichard Williams: +44 (0)1256 753037richard.williams@virginmedia.co.ukorVani Bassi: +44 (0)1256 752347vani.bassi@virginmedia.co.ukorPhil Rudman: +44 (0)1256 752677phil.rudman@virginmedia.co.ukorMediaGareth Mead: +44 (0)20 7909 3289gareth.mead@virginmedia.co.ukorTavistock CommunicationsLulu Bridges: +44 (0) 20 7920 3150lbridges@tavistock.co.uk