The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

Interxion Schedules First Quarter 2012 Earnings Announcement

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Interxion Schedules First Quarter 2012 Earnings Announcement11:55 EDT Wednesday, April 11, 2012 AMSTERDAM (Business Wire) -- Interxion Holding N.V. (NYSE: INXN), a leading European provider of colocation data centre services, will release its first quarter 2012 results on Wednesday, 9 May 2012, and will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 pm BST, 2:30 pm CET) to discuss the results. To participate on this call, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-966-9439; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 1452 555 566. The conference ID for this call is 70068620. This event also will be webcast live over the Internet in listen-only mode at investors.interxion.com. A replay of this call will be available shortly after the call concludes and will be available until 15 May 2012. To access the replay, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-247-4222; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00. The replay access number is 70068620#. About Interxion Interxion (NYSE: INXN) is a leading provider of carrier-neutral colocation data centre services in Europe, serving a wide range of customers through 28 data centres in 11 European countries. Interxion's uniformly designed, energy-efficient data centres offer customers extensive security and uptime for their mission-critical applications. With connectivity provided by over 400 carriers and ISPs and 18 European Internet exchanges across its footprint, Interxion has created content and connectivity hubs that foster growing customer communities of interest. For more information, please visit www.interxion.com. InterxionJim Huseby, +1-813-644-9399Investor RelationsIR@interxion.com