The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

SkyWest, Inc. Announces First Quarter 2012 Results Call Date

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

SkyWest, Inc. Announces First Quarter 2012 Results Call Date12:03 EDT Wednesday, April 18, 2012ST. GEORGE, Utah, April 18, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- SkyWest, Inc. (NASDAQ: SKYW) will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 2, 2012, to discuss the first quarter 2012 earnings results.  The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session. Wednesday, May 2, 20128:00 a.m. Pacific Time 9:00 a.m. Mountain Time 10:00 a.m. Central Time 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time     The call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789     The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789     The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852     The conference ID # is 10012988Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time.  If you have any questions, please contact Kaye Morris at (435) 634-3203.Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at:     http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=86531   In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 1:00 p.m., ET on May 2, 2012 through May 17, 2012 till 9:00 a.m. ET.  Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.  The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 10012988.  Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.