The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement17:30 EDT Thursday, April 19, 2012 Encore Wire (NASDAQ:WIRE) will release quarterly earnings Tuesday, April 24th, after stock market close. A conference call will be held to discuss Quarterly results followed by a Q&A session: Date:     Wednesday, April 25th, 2012   Time: 11:00 a.m. Eastern 10:00 a.m. Central 9:00 a.m. Mountain   8:00 a.m. Pacific   To participate in the conference call, please call:1-866-200-6965 or 646-216-7221 several minutes prior to the start time. The Participant Pin Code is 29640077#.The call will be available for replay at:1-866-206-0173 and Conference Reference 271907#.Encore Wire CorporationFrank J. Bilban, 972-562-9473Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer