The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

Arcos Dorados Announces First Quarter 2012 Earnings Release and Webcast Conference Call Date

Friday, April 20, 2012

Arcos Dorados Announces First Quarter 2012 Earnings Release and Webcast Conference Call Date08:30 EDT Friday, April 20, 2012 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina (Business Wire) -- Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc. (NYSE: ARCO) announced today it will report its first quarter 2012 earnings results before the market opens on Friday, May 4, 2012. A real-time webcast of these results will be available online at http://services.choruscall.com/links/arcos120504.html on Friday, May 4, 2012, beginning at 11:00 a.m. New York / 12:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time. The online replay will be available at approximately 1:00 p.m. New York / 2:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time for thirty days until June 4, 2012. About Arcos Dorados Arcos Dorados is the world's largest McDonald's franchisee, in terms of systemwide sales and number of restaurants, and the largest quick service restaurant chain in Latin America and the Caribbean. Investors:Arcos DoradosSofia Chellew, (+5411) 4711-2515Director, Investor Relationssofia.chellew@ar.mcd.comwww.arcosdorados.com