The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Marketwire

Ainsworth Lumber Co. Ltd. Change in Conference Call Timing

Friday, April 27, 2012

Ainsworth Lumber Co. Ltd. Change in Conference Call Timing19:45 EDT Friday, April 27, 2012VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - April 27, 2012) - Ainsworth (TSX:ANS)(TSX:ANS.WT) announced today that it will hold its first quarter 2012 results conference call on Friday May 11, 2012 at 8:30 a.m. PDT (11:30 a.m. EDT). The call was originally scheduled for the same day at 6:30 a.m. PDT (9:30 a.m. EDT).The dial-in phone number is 1-800-319-4610 from inside the USA or Canada, and +1-604-638-5340 from outside of the USA and Canada. To access the post-view line, dial 1-800-319-6413, or +1-604-638-9010, Reservation 4176#. This recording will be available until the end of the day on May 18, 2012.FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT: 604-661-3200Ainsworth Lumber Co. Ltd.604-661-3201 (FAX)ORChris DaviesAinsworth Lumber Co. Ltd. - Investor Relations ContactChief Financial Officerchris.davies@ainsworth.cawww.ainsworthengineered.com