The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Marketwire

Nevsun Announces Q1 2012 Results Release Date

Tuesday, May 01, 2012

Nevsun Announces Q1 2012 Results Release Date07:00 EDT Tuesday, May 01, 2012VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - May 1, 2012) - Nevsun Resources Ltd. (TSX:NSU)(NYSE Amex:NSU) plans to release its first quarter 2012 financial results on Wednesday May 9, 2012 pre-market open.The Company also plans to hold a conference call on Thursday, May 10 at 8AM Vancouver / 11AM Toronto, New York / 4PM London, to discuss the quarterly results. Dial in details are as follows:North America: 416-340-2219 / 1-866-226-1793UK: 800-2787-2090 (toll free) Other International: +416-340-2219The conference call will be available for replay until May 24, 2012 by calling +1 905-694-9451 / 1 800-408-3053 and entering passcode 5429908.NEVSUN RESOURCES LTD. Cliff T. Davis, President & Chief Executive OfficerFOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT: 604 684 6730 or Toll free: 1 866 684 6730Kin Communicationsir@kincommunications.comwww.nevsun.com