The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

Campbell Soup Company Announces the Webcast of Its Presentation at the 9th Annual Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference 2012

Friday, June 08, 2012

Campbell Soup Company Announces the Webcast of Its Presentation at the 9th Annual Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference 201212:07 EDT Friday, June 08, 2012 CAMDEN, N.J. (Business Wire) -- Campbell Soup Company (NYSE:CPB) invites interested shareowners, investors, members of the media and consumers to listen to and view the slides accompanying its presentation live over the internet on Tuesday, June 19, 2012, at 2:00 pm CEST (8:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time).   WHAT: Campbell Soup Company Presentation at the 9th Annual Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference 2012   WHEN: Tuesday, June 19, 2012, from 2:00 p.m. to 2:45 p.m. CEST (8:00 a.m. to 8:45 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time)   WHERE: By Internet: investor.campbellsoupcompany.com   HOW: Simply log on to the web at the above address several minutes prior to the start of the presentation.   A replay of this broadcast will be available at the above Web site approximately two hours after the conclusion of the presentation. Campbell Soup CompanyAnthony Sanzio (Media)856-968-4390anthony_sanzio@campbellsoup.comorJennifer Driscoll (Investors)856-342-6081jennifer_driscoll@campbellsoup.com