The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

General Mills Will Webcast Two Upcoming Investor Briefings

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

General Mills Will Webcast Two Upcoming Investor Briefings16:10 EDT Wednesday, June 20, 2012 MINNEAPOLIS (Business Wire) -- General Mills (NYSE: GIS) plans to report results for its fiscal 2012 fourth quarter and full year on Wednesday, June 27, 2012. A webcast discussion of those results with investors will be held that day, beginning at 8:00 a.m. Central time (9:00 a.m. Eastern time). General Mills also plans to hold an investor briefing on its plans for continuing growth in fiscal 2013. This two-hour webcast can be accessed live on July 10, 2012, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Central time (10:00 a.m. Eastern time). Both webcasts will be archived for one year. You may access the webcasts from the General Mills corporate home page: www.generalmills.com General Mills(Analysts)Kris Wenker763-764-2607or(Media)Kirstie Foster763-764-6364