The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

Sims Metal Management Limited FY12 Full Year Results Briefing Conference Call

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Sims Metal Management Limited FY12 Full Year Results Briefing Conference Call19:48 EDT Tuesday, July 24, 2012 CHICAGO & SYDNEY (Business Wire) -- Sims Metal Management Limited (ASX:SGM)(NYSE:SMS) will release its FY12 full year results to: Australian Securities Exchange on the morning of Thursday, 23 August 2012; and New York Stock Exchange on the evening of Wednesday, 22 August 2012. Sims Metal Management Limited will present the results via Conference Call only. You will have the ability to listen to the briefing, as well as ask questions, via the Conference Call. FY12 Full Year Results BriefingFROM AUSTRALIADate:23 August 2012Time:9:00 am (Eastern Standard Time)FROM UNITED STATESDate:22 August 2012Time:6:00 pm (Central Daylight Time) / 7:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)Live Q&A's – via Conference Call Questions will be taken at the conclusion by way of Conference Call - Dial in numbers for the Conference Call are as follows: Australia – 1800 801 825United States – 1855 298 3404International – +61 2 8524 5042Conference ID – 6791108If you wish to participate via the Conference Call, you are encouraged to dial in approximately 5-10 minutes prior to the commencement of the briefing.Live and Archived Audio Webcast Live and archived Audio Webcast will be available through our website. Please click on the link at http://www.simsmm.com. Sims Metal Management LimitedDaniel StrechayGroup Director ? Communications & Public RelationsTel: +1 212 500 7430