The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Marketwire

SouthGobi Resources to Announce Second Quarter 2012 Financial Results on August 13, 2012

Conference Call to Discuss Results

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

SouthGobi Resources to Announce Second Quarter 2012 Financial Results on August 13, 201208:30 EDT Wednesday, August 01, 2012HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwire - Aug. 1, 2012) - SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSX:SGQ)(HKSE:1878) will release its second quarter 2012 financial results before TSX market open on Monday, August 13, 2012. The company will host a conference call and audio webcast to discuss second quarter 2012 financial results and provide an update on the company's operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:Monday, August 13, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. PST Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 7:00 a.m. Hong Kong TimeConference call details:The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:North America toll-free: 416-340-8530 / 877-240-9772Hong Kong toll-free:001-800-2787-2090UK toll-free:00-800-2787-2090Australia toll-free:0011-800-2787-2090International:International access code + 800-2787-2090Access Code:4139341The conference call will also be simultaneously webcast on SouthGobi's website at www.southgobi.com. The archived playback will be available at www.southgobi.com until August 13, 2013.FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT: Dave BartelSouthGobi ResourcesVP, Investor Relations and External Affairs (Hong Kong)+852 2156 7023www.southgobi.com