The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 Financial Results via Webcast

Friday, September 21, 2012

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 Financial Results via Webcast18:30 EDT Friday, September 21, 2012 BURBANK, Calif. (Business Wire) -- The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal full year and fourth quarter 2012 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Thursday, November 8, 2012. Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST. To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through November 22, 2012 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST. The Walt Disney CompanyLowell SingerInvestor Relations818-560-6601orZenia MuchaCorporate Communications818-560-5300