The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement18:30 EDT Thursday, October 18, 2012 Encore Wire (NASDAQ:WIRE) will release quarterly earnings Wednesday, October 24th, after stock market close. A conference call will be held to discuss Quarterly results followed by a Q&A session: Date:     Thursday, October 25th, 2012   Time: 11:00 a.m. Eastern 10:00 a.m. Central 9:00 a.m. Mountain 8:00 a.m. Pacific   To participate in the conference call, please call:1-855-410-0553 or 646-583-7389 several minutes prior to the start time. The Participant Pin Code is 860072#.The call will be available for replay at:1-855-410-0556 and Conference Reference 336232#.Encore Wire CorporationFrank J. Bilban, 972-562-9473Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer