The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from PR Newswire

SkyWest, Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2012 Results Call Date

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

SkyWest, Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2012 Results Call Date11:11 EDT Tuesday, October 23, 2012ST. GEORGE, Utah, Oct. 23, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- SkyWest, Inc. (NASDAQ: SKYW) will host a conference call on Wednesday, November 7, 2012, to discuss the third quarter 2012 earnings results.  The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session. Wednesday, November 7, 20128:00 a.m.        Pacific Time 9:00 a.m.        Mountain Time 10:00 a.m.      Central Time 11:00 a.m.      Eastern TimeThe call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-317-6789The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-317-6789The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852The conference ID # is 10019944Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time.  If you have any questions, please contact Bethany Bundy at (435) 634-3203.Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at:  http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=90206  In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 1:00 p.m., ET on November 7, 2012 through November 22, 2012 till 9:00 a.m. ET.  Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.  The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 10019944.  Your participation is welcomed and appreciated. SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.