The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

Miller Industries Announces Webcast

Thursday, November 01, 2012

Miller Industries Announces Webcast16:00 EDT Thursday, November 01, 2012CHATTANOOGA, Tenn., Nov. 1, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Miller Industries, Inc. (NYSE: MLR) intends to release its results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2012 on Wednesday, November 7, 2012, after the close of the market.  In conjunction with this release, the Company will host a conference call on the following day that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet:Thursday, November 8, 201210:00 AM ET9:00 AM CT8:00 AM MT7:00 AM PTListeners can access the conference call live over the Internet at:http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=90515Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to visit the site to download and install any necessary audio software.  After the call has taken place, its archived version may be accessed at this Web site.Miller Industries is the world's largest manufacturer of towing and recovery equipment, and markets its towing and recovery equipment under a number of well-recognized brands, including Century, Vulcan, Chevron, Holmes, Challenger, Champion, Jige, Boniface and Eagle.SOURCE Miller Industries, Inc.For further information: Miller Industries, Inc., J. Vincent Mish, Chief Financial Officer, +1-423-238-4171, or Frank Madonia, General Counsel, +1-423-238-4171; or FTI Consulting, Inc., Investor Contact: Alexandra Tramont, or Matt Steinberg, +1-212-850-5600