The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

Western Digital® To Participate In Investor Event

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Western Digital® To Participate In Investor Event15:00 EST Thursday, November 29, 2012IRVINE, Calif., Nov. 29, 2012 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Western Digital® Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced that it will participate in the following investor event:Event: NASDAQ OMX 29th Investor Program, London Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2012Presentation Time: 1AM Pacific (PST)/4AM Eastern (EST)/9AM London (GMT) The live and archived webcast of this presentation can be accessed online at investor.wdc.com. About Western DigitalWestern Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC), Irvine, Calif., is a global provider of products and services that empower people to create, manage, experience and preserve digital content. Its subsidiaries design and manufacture storage devices, networking equipment and home entertainment products under the WD®, HGST and G-Technology brands. Visit the Investor section of the company's website (www.westerndigital.com) to access a variety of financial and investor information.Western Digital, WD and the WD logo are registered trademarks in the U.S. and other countries. Other marks may be mentioned herein that belong to other companies. (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20000711/WDCLOGO)SOURCE Western Digital Corp.For further information: Bob Blair, Western Digital Investor Relations, +1-949-672-7834, robert.blair@wdc.com, or Steve Shattuck, Western Digital Public Relations, +1-949-672-7817, steve.shattuck@wdc.com