The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from PR Newswire

Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice of Q4 2012 Full Year Results

Friday, December 07, 2012

Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice of Q4 2012 Full Year Results05:30 EST Friday, December 07, 2012Notice of ResultsTHE HAGUE, the Netherlands, December 7, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --On Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A)(NYSE: RDS.B) will release its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012.  These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.Enquiries: Shell Media Relations: +44(0)207-934-5550 Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540 or +1-713-241-1042SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc