The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from PR Newswire

Mosaic Announces Second Quarter Fiscal Year 2013 Earnings Release And Conference Call

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Mosaic Announces Second Quarter Fiscal Year 2013 Earnings Release And Conference Call16:15 EST Wednesday, December 12, 2012PLYMOUTH, Minn., Dec. 12, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- The Mosaic Company (NYSE: MOS) plans to release second quarter fiscal year 2013 earnings results on Friday, January 4, 2013, before the market opening of the New York Stock Exchange. Mosaic expects to release the results at approximately 7:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (6:00 a.m. Central Standard Time), simultaneously posting performance data on its website in a tabular form. Historical performance data for Mosaic's past eight quarters is currently available at www.mosaicco.com/investor/financialdata.  The Company will also host a conference call to discuss the results on Friday, January 4, 2013, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (8:00 a.m. Central Standard Time).  A webcast of the conference call including the presentation slides can be accessed by visiting Mosaic's website. An audio replay of the call will be available up to one year from the time of the earnings call.  About The Mosaic CompanyThe Mosaic Company is one of the world's leading producers and marketers of concentrated phosphate and potash crop nutrients. Mosaic is a single source provider of phosphates and potash fertilizers and feed ingredients for the global agriculture industry. More information on the company is available at www.mosaicco.com. SOURCE The Mosaic CompanyFor further information: Media, Rob Litt, The Mosaic Company, +1-763-577-6187, rob.litt@mosaicco.com, or Investors, Laura Gagnon, The Mosaic Company, +1-763-577-8213, investor@mosaicco.com