The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

Ironwood Pharmaceuticals to Present at J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

Ironwood Pharmaceuticals to Present at J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference16:00 EST Wednesday, January 02, 2013 CAMBRIDGE, Mass. (Business Wire) -- Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: IRWD) will present a corporate update at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Monday, January 7, 2013 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time at the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer session that will begin at approximately 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time. A live webcast of Ironwood's presentation and the question and answer session will be accessible through the Investors section of the company's website at www.ironwoodpharma.com. To access the webcast, please log on to the Ironwood website approximately 15 minutes prior to the start time to ensure adequate time for any software downloads that may be required. A replay of the webcast will be available on Ironwood's website for 14 days following the conference. About Ironwood Pharmaceuticals Ironwood Pharmaceuticals (NASDAQ: IRWD) is an entrepreneurial pharmaceutical company dedicated to the art and science of great drugmaking. Ironwood is located in Cambridge, Mass. To learn more, visit www.ironwoodpharma.com. Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Media RelationsLisa Buffington, 617-374-5103Vice President, Corporate Communicationslbuffington@ironwoodpharma.comorInvestor RelationsMeredith Kaya, 617-374-5082Associate Director, Investor Relationsmkaya@ironwoodpharma.com