The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal First Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal First Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast18:30 EST Tuesday, January 08, 2013 BURBANK, Calif. (Business Wire) -- The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal first quarter 2013 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Tuesday, February 5, 2013. Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST. To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through February 19, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST. The Walt Disney CompanyLowell SingerInvestor Relations(818) 560-6601orZenia MuchaCorporate Communications(818) 560-5300