The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from CNW Group

Mirabela Nickel Limited Fourth Quarter 2012 Conference Call

Wednesday, January 09, 2013

Mirabela Nickel Limited Fourth Quarter 2012 Conference Call22:03 EST Wednesday, January 09, 2013PERTH, AUSTRALIA, Jan. 10, 2013 /CNW/ - Mirabela Nickel Limited will host a conference call to discuss its ASX quarterly activity report for Q4 2012 at the times listed below. The quarterly report will be available on Mirabela's website: www.mirabela.com.au approximately 30 minutes before the call.Conference Call Details:Monday - 21 January 2013 05.15pm Toronto 05.15pm New York 10.15pm London Tuesday - 22 January 2013 06.15am Perth 09.15am SydneyPlease dial-in to the call 5-10 minutes beforehand, quoting "Mirabela Nickel Fourth Quarter 2012 Results Call" Australia toll-free 1 800 850 335Canada toll-free 1 866 228 9189US toll-free 1 877 941 1468UK toll-free 0800 358 5256International toll number +1 480 629 9821Replay FacilityA recording of the call will be available on Mirabela's website three hours after the call has finished. A replay facility will be available for one week only. To access, please use the access code: 4589824# and dial:Australia +61 2 9374 0998Canada & US +1 303 590 3030UK +44 207 154 2833International +1 303 590 3030 SOURCE: Mirabela Nickel Ltd.For further information: Contact detailsAustralia contact: Chris Els, CFO and Company Secretary Mirabela Nickel Limited Telephone: +61 439 930 333 chrise@mirabela.com.au