The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

Wynn Resorts Announces Fourth Quarter Earnings Release Date

Monday, January 28, 2013

Wynn Resorts Announces Fourth Quarter Earnings Release Date16:02 EST Monday, January 28, 2013 LAS VEGAS (Business Wire) -- Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ: WYNN) announced today that it will release the Company's financial results for the fourth quarter ended December 31, 2012 on Thursday, January 31, 2013, followed by a conference call at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET). The call will be accessible on www.wynnresorts.com, under the Company Information section or by calling (800) 794-5761 for domestic callers, and (706) 643-0974 for international callers. The conference call ID is 93848963. A replay of the call will be available from January 31, 2013 at 4:30 p.m. PT (7:30 p.m. ET) by dialing (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers or (404) 537-3406 for international callers. The replay access code is 93848963. Wynn Resorts, LimitedSamanta Stewart, 702-770-7555investorrelations@wynnresorts.com