The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

Virgin Media Notification of Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 Results

Friday, February 01, 2013

Virgin Media Notification of Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 Results09:30 EST Friday, February 01, 2013 LONDON (Business Wire) -- Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED)(LSE:VMED) will be announcing its Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 results on Wednesday 6 February 2013 at 7am UK time, 2am ET. The company will host a conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results on 6 February, at 1.30pm UK time, 8.30am ET. Conference call information: United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7138 0808 United States: +1 212 444 0412 Passcode: 1569234 To hear a live webcast of the call and view presentation slides, please visit the Company's website at www.virginmedia.com/investors. Replay: A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months. A replay of the call will be available approximately two hours after the end of the call until 5pm UK time on Wednesday, 13 February 2013. United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 3427 0598 United States: +1 347 366 9565 Passcode: 1569234 Virgin MediaInvestor RelationsRichard Williams: +44 (0) 1256 753037richard.williams@virginmedia.co.ukorVani Bassi: +44 (0) 1256 752347vani.bassi@virginmedia.co.ukorPhil Rudman: +44 (0) 1256 752677phil.rudman@virginmedia.co.ukorMediaGareth Mead: +44 (0) 20 7299 5703gareth.mead@virginmedia.co.ukorTavistock CommunicationsLulu Bridges: +44 (0) 20 7920 3150lbridges@tavistock.co.uk