The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from CNW Group

Perseus Mining Limited - March 2013 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Perseus Mining Limited - March 2013 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

04:08 EDT Wednesday, April 17, 2013

/NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES/

PERTH, Western Australia, April 17, 2013 /CNW/ - Perseus Mining Limited (ASX/TSX: PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended 31 March, which is anticipated for release around 9am, Australian EST, Friday 19 April, 2013.

Conference call details are as follows:

Audio Access Code: 475660#
Listen online: http://www.brrmedia.com/event/111253

Date:   Friday, 19 April 2013
Perth   8:00am
Sydney  10:00am
GMT   12:00am
   
Date:   Thursday, 18 April 2013
Toronto  8:00pm
New York  8:00pm
   

Topic: March 2013 Quarterly Report
 
Audio Access Dial-in Numbers:
 
Australia:                1800 153 721
International:          +61 2 8212 8333
   
Canada:    1866 307 0658
Hong Kong:   800 933 733
Singapore:   800 616 2259
New Zealand:   0800 442 709
United Kingdom:  0808 238 9067
United States:         1866 307 0659
   

Live Question and Answer Session: To ask a question - press 0 followed by 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question - key 0 followed by 2.

Perseus Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Jeff Quartermaine will lead the discussion.

The audio cast can also be accessed via the Perseus website at www.perseusmining.com  

SOURCE: Perseus Mining Limited

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections