The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

TowerJazz Announces First Quarter 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

Thursday, April 25, 2013

TowerJazz Announces First Quarter 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

04:55 EDT Thursday, April 25, 2013

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel (Business Wire) -- TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM) (TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will issue its first quarter 2013 earnings release on Thursday, May 09, 2013. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its first quarter 2013 financial results and second quarter 2013 guidance on Thursday, May 09, 2013, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).

This call will be webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz's website at www.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and in Israel by calling a domestic number:

        1-888-668-9141         (U.S. Toll-Free)
03-918-0644 (Israel)
+972-3-918-0644 (International)
 

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN's individual investor portal powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson's password-protected event management site, StreetEvents (www.streetevents.com).

The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days.

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor Ltd., and its fully owned Japanese subsidiary TowerJazz Japan, LTD, operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, manufacturing integrated circuits with geometries ranging from 1.0 to 0.13-micron. TowerJazz provides industry leading design enablement tools to allow complex designs to be achieved quickly and more accurately and offers a broad range of customizable process technologies including SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal and RFCMOS, CMOS Image Sensor, Power Management (BCD), and Non-Volatile Memory (NVM) as well as MEMS capabilities. To provide multi-fab sourcing, TowerJazz maintains two manufacturing facilities in Israel, one in the U.S., and one in Japan with additional capacity available in China through manufacturing partnerships. For more information, please visit www.towerjazz.com.

TowerJazz
Noit Levi, +972 4 604 7066
noit.levi@towerjazz.com
or
CCG Investor Relations
US: 1 646 201 9246
Israel: +972 2 563 6521
kenny@ccgisrael.com

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections