The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

Resolute Energy Corporation to Issue First Quarter 2013 Results and Hold Investor Conference Call on Monday, May 6 at 4:30 PM EDT

Monday, May 06, 2013

Resolute Energy Corporation to Issue First Quarter 2013 Results and Hold Investor Conference Call on Monday, May 6 at 4:30 PM EDT

07:45 EDT Monday, May 06, 2013

DENVER, May 2, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Resolute Energy Corporation ("Resolute") (NYSE: REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for its quarter ended March 31, 2013, after the market closes on Monday, May 6, 2013.  An investor conference call to review the first quarter results will be held on Monday, May 6, 2013 at 4:30 PM Eastern Time.

Date:

Monday, May 6, 2013

Time:

4:30 PM EDT / 3:30 PM CDT / 2:30 PM MDT / 1:30 PM PDT

Call:

(877) 317-6789 (US), (866) 605-3852 (Canada) and (412) 317-6789 (International)

Passcode 10028529

Internet:

To listen live and hear a rebroadcast over the internet, go to http://www.resoluteenergy.com 

Replay:

Available through Thursday, May 9, 2013, at (877) 344-7529 (US) or (412) 317-0088 (Canada/International), Passcode 10028529, and available for 30 days on the Company's web site at http://www.resoluteenergy.com

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition, exploration, exploitation and development of oil and gas properties, with a particular emphasis on liquids-focused, long-lived onshore U.S. opportunities.  Resolute's producing properties are located in the Paradox Basin in Utah, the Permian Basin in Texas and New Mexico, the Bakken trend of North Dakota and the Powder River Basin in Wyoming.  The Company also owns exploration properties in the Permian Basin of Texas and the Big Horn Basin of Wyoming.

Contact:

HB JuenglingVice President - Investor RelationsResolute Energy Corporation303-534-4600hbjuengling@resoluteenergy.com

SOURCE Resolute Energy Corporation

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections