The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from PR Newswire

Verizon Presents Free Webinar on May 16 Featuring Denise Hart

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Verizon Presents Free Webinar on May 16 Featuring Denise Hart

15:54 EDT Wednesday, May 15, 2013

'Defining Your Don't Quit Attitude' to Help Small-Business Owners Grow Their Business

NEW YORK, May 15, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- The latest free webinar from Verizon's small business team, to be held on Thursday (May 16), will feature Denise J. Hart, entrepreneur, executive momentum coach and global leader, and author of "Your Daily Mindset Mojo."

In this one-hour webinar, Denise will motivate and encourage attendees to redefine, reshape and enhance their attitude for success. After surviving breast cancer some years ago, she went through a transformation to live a more meaningful life and since then has helped others find their success.

Small businesses can participate in several ways: joining the webinar; following @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for insights during the session; or searching in Twitter for #vzsmb. 

The free webinar series presented by Verizon's small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge.  All webinars are available for on-demand replay.

WHAT:

Verizon Webinar Series: "Defining Your Don't Quit Attitude."

WHEN:

Thursday, May 16, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT 

WHERE:

Admission to this online webinar is free, but please register at least one hour before the start of the live webinar to receive an "e-vite."  Please click here to register or visit http://vz.to/YWdu2h.  

WHO:

Denise Hart, entrepreneur, author and coach.           

SOURCE Verizon

For further information: Ellen Yu, 908-559-2818, ellen.yu@verizon.com

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

Digital Business Solutions
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections