The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement11:30 EST Wednesday, February 13, 2013 Encore Wire (NASDAQ:WIRE) will release quarterly earnings Wednesday, February 20th, after stock market close. A conference call will be held to discuss Quarterly results followed by a Q&A session: Date:     Thursday, February 21st, 2013   Time: 11:00 a.m. Eastern 10:00 a.m. Central 9:00 a.m. Mountain 8:00 a.m. Pacific To participate in the conference call, please call:1-855-410-0553 or 646-583-7389 several minutes prior to the start time. The Participant Pin Code is 277662#.The call will be available for replay at:1-877-764-8714 and Conference Reference 336661#.Encore Wire CorporationFrank J. Bilban, 972-562-9473Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer