The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

Wynn Resorts Announces First Quarter Earnings Release Date

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Wynn Resorts Announces First Quarter Earnings Release Date

17:32 EDT Tuesday, April 23, 2013

LAS VEGAS (Business Wire) -- Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ: WYNN) announced today that it will release the Company's financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2013 on Thursday, April 25, 2013, followed by a conference call at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET).

The call will be accessible on www.wynnresorts.com, under the Company Information section or by calling (800) 794-5761 for domestic callers, and (706) 643-0974 for international callers. The conference call ID is 48646153.

A replay of the call will be available from April 25, 2013 at 4:30 p.m. PT (7:30 p.m. ET) by dialing (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers or (404) 537-3406 for international callers. The replay access code is 48646153.

Wynn Resorts, Limited
Samanta Stewart, 702-770-7555
investorrelations@wynnresorts.com

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections