The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

Wells Fargo Second Quarter Earnings Information

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Wells Fargo Second Quarter Earnings Information

15:21 EDT Wednesday, May 15, 2013

SAN FRANCISCO (Business Wire) -- Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is scheduled to announce its second quarter 2013 earnings on Friday, July 12, 2013, at 5 a.m. PDT (8 a.m. EDT). The news release will be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, July 12, at 7 a.m. PDT (10 a.m. EDT). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 706-643-1962 (International). The call will also be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings and at http://us.meeting-stream.com/wellsfargocompany_071213.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at approximately noon PDT (3 p.m. EDT) on July 12 through Friday, July 19. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID # 12657627. The replay will also be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a nationwide, diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.4 trillion in assets. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 9,000 stores, 12,000 ATMs, the Internet (wellsfargo.com), and has offices in more than 35 countries to support the bank's customers who conduct business in the global economy. With more than 265,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 26 on Fortune's 2012 rankings of America's largest corporations. Wells Fargo's vision is to satisfy all our customers' financial needs and help them succeed financially.

Wells Fargo & Company
Media
Mary Eshet, 704-383-7777
or
Investors
Jim Rowe, 415-396-8216

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections