The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from Business Wire

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

12:20 EDT Tuesday, June 04, 2013

BURBANK, Calif. (Business Wire) -- The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal third quarter 2013 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, August 6, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through August 20, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT.

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
818-560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
818-560-5300

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections