The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Business Wire

Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

Monday, July 22, 2013

Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

17:15 EDT Monday, July 22, 2013

Encore Wire (NASDAQ:WIRE) will release quarterly earnings Thursday, July 25th, after stock market close.

A conference call will be held to discuss Quarterly results followed by a Q&A session:

Date:

   

Friday, July 26th, 2013

 

Time:

11:00 a.m. Eastern
10:00 a.m. Central
9:00 a.m. Mountain
8:00 a.m. Pacific

To participate in the conference call, please call: 1-855-410-0553 or 646-583-7389 several minutes prior to the start time.
The Participant Pin Code is 913932#.

The call will be available for replay at:
1-877-764-8714 and Conference Reference 338967#.

Encore Wire Corporation
Frank J. Bilban, 972-562-9473
Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections