The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from Marketwire

Nevsun Announces Q2 2013 Results Release Date

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Nevsun Announces Q2 2013 Results Release Date

07:50 EDT Wednesday, July 31, 2013

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - July 31, 2013) - Nevsun Resources Ltd. (TSX:NSU)(NYSE MKT:NSU) plans to release its second quarter 2013 financial results on Wednesday August 7, 2013, pre-market open.

The Company also plans to hold a conference call on Thursday, August 8 at 8AM Vancouver / 11AM Toronto, New York / 4PM London, to discuss the quarterly results. Dial in details are as follows:

North America: 1 888-287-5563 / 1 719-457-2727
UK: 0800 404 7655 (toll free)
Other International: + 1 719-457-2727

The conference call will be available for replay until August 15, 2013, by calling 1 877-870-5176 / +1 858-384-5517 and entering passcode 9956123.

NEVSUN RESOURCES LTD.

Cliff T. Davis, President & Chief Executive Officer

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Contact Information:
Kin Communications
604 684 6730 or Toll free: 1 866 684 6730
nsu@kincommunications.com
www.nevsun.com

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections