The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from CNW Group

Notice of Boyd Group Income Fund 2012 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Results Conference Call

Friday, March 08, 2013

Notice of Boyd Group Income Fund 2012 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Results Conference Call10:30 EST Friday, March 08, 2013WINNIPEG, March 8, 2013 /CNW/ - Boyd Group Income Fund (TSX: BYD.UN) ("the Fund" or "the Boyd Group") will release its fiscal 2012 fourth quarter and year-end results on March 22, 2013 before markets open.  Following the release, Management of the Fund will hold a conference call at 10:00 a.m. ET to review the financial results.  The call will be hosted by Brock Bulbuck, President & CEO.  All interested parties are invited to participate.CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS:DATE:Friday, March 22, 2013  TIME:10:00 a.m. (ET)  DIAL IN NUMBER:647-427-74501-888-231-8191  TAPED REPLAY: 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056Available from Friday, March 22nd untilmidnight Friday, March 29th  REFERENCE NUMBER:17987940The call will also be webcast live and archived for 90 days on the Boyd Group's website http://www.boydgroup.com.About The Boyd Group Inc.The Boyd Group Inc. is the largest operator of collision repair centres in North America. The Company operates locations in the four Western Canadian provinces under the trade name Boyd Autobody & Glass (http://www.boydautobody.com), as well as in 14 U.S. states under the trade names Gerber Collision & Glass (http://www.gerbercollision.com), The Recovery Room, and Autocrafters Collision Repair. The Company also operates Gerber National Glass Services, an auto glass repair and replacement referral business with approximately 3,000 affiliated service providers throughout the United States. For more information on The Boyd Group Inc. or Boyd Group Income Fund, please visit our website at http://www.boydgroup.com.About The Boyd Group Income FundThe Boyd Group Income Fund is an unincorporated, open-ended mutual fund trust created for the purposes of acquiring and holding certain investments, including a majority interest in The Boyd Group Inc. and its subsidiaries. The Boyd Group Income Fund units trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) under the symbol BYD.UN. SOURCE: Boyd Group Income FundFor further information: Brock Bulbuck President & CEO Tel: (204) 895-1244 brock.bulbuck@boydgroup.com Salvador Diaz Investor Relations Tel: (416) 815-0700 / 1-800-385-5451 (ext. 242) sdiaz@tmxequicom.com Dan Dott VP & CFO Tel: (204) 895-1244 dan.dott@boydgroup.com