The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Globe Investor

News Sources

Take control of your investments with the latest investing news and analysis

Press release from CNW Group

Perseus Mining Limited - June 2013 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

Monday, July 15, 2013

Perseus Mining Limited - June 2013 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

00:13 EDT Monday, July 15, 2013

/NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES/

PERTH, Western Australia, July 15, 2013 /CNW/ - Perseus Mining Limited ("Perseus" or the "Company") (TSX & ASX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended 30 June 2013, which is anticipated for release after market on Monday 15 July 2013.

Conference Call details are as follows:

Australia: Tuesday, 16 July 2013
(Perth - 7.00am)
(Sydney - 9.00am)

Canada and UK: Monday, 15 July 2013
(Toronto - 7pm)
(Vancouver - 4pm)
(London - 12 midnight) 

Audio Access Code: 190101#

Listen online: http://www.brrmedia.com/event/113065/?popup=true

Topic: June 2013 Quarterly Activity Report

Audio Access Dial in numbers:
Australia: 1800 153 721
International: +61 2 8212 8333
Hong Kong: 800 933 733
Singapore: 800 616 2259
Canada: 1866 307 0658
New Zealand: 0800 442 709
United Kingdom: 0808 238 9067
United States: 1866 307 0659

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

NOTE: In order to join this conference call, all participants will be required to provide the Audio Access Code Number listed above

The conference call will feature Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Jeffrey Quartermaine and Chief Financial Officer Elissa Brown.  The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus's website at www.perseusmining.com.

SOURCE: Perseus Mining Limited

Products
  • Globe Unlimited

    Digital all access pass across devices. subscribe

  • The Globe and Mail Newspaper

    Newspaper delivered to your doorstep. subscribe

  • Globe2Go

    The digital replica of our newspaper. subscribe

  • Globe eBooks

    A collection of articles by the Globe. subscribe

See all Globe Products

Advertise with us

GlobeLink.ca

Your number one partner for reaching Canada's Influential Achievers. learn more

The Globe at your Workplace
Our Company
Customer Service
Globe Recognition
Mobile Apps
NEWS APP
INVESTING APP
Other Sections