The Globe and Mail

Go to the Globe and Mail homepage

Jump to main navigationJump to main content

Press release from GlobeNewswire (a Nasdaq OMX company)

CapitalSource Announces Date for First Quarter 2013 Earnings Release

Friday, March 22, 2013

CapitalSource Announces Date for First Quarter 2013 Earnings Release07:00 EDT Friday, March 22, 2013LOS ANGELES, March 22, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- CapitalSource Inc. (NYSE:CSE) will release its earnings results for the first quarter of 2013 on Monday, April 29, 2013 at 1:15 p.m. PDT / 4:15 p.m. EDT. A conference call to discuss the results will be hosted by the Company on Monday, April 29, 2013 at 2:30 p.m. PDT / 5:30 p.m. EDT. Analysts and investors are invited to access the call via webcast on the CapitalSource web site at http://ir.capitalsource.com. An audio replay will also be available for 90 days on the website.About CapitalSource: CapitalSource Inc. (NYSE:CSE), through its wholly owned subsidiary CapitalSource Bank, makes commercial loans to small and middle-market businesses nationwide and offers depository products and services in 21 retail branches in southern and central California. CapitalSource, headquartered in Los Angeles, had total assets of $8.5 billion and total deposits of $5.6 billion as of December 31, 2012. For more information, visit www.capitalsource.com.CONTACT: Investor Relations: Dennis Oakes Senior Vice President, Investor Relations & Corporate Communications (212) 321-7212 doakes@capitalsource.com Media Relations: Michael Weiss Director of Communications (301) 841-2918 mweiss@capitalsource.com